Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gwen Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gwen Brooks

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maryann G

Maryann G

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen took a lot of time to build quotes for different options and explain all the pros and cons of the various options. Her focus was on providing service and information. She was very knowledgable and able to answer all our questions. As a result we decided to move forward with moving all our auto and homeowners policies to her agency. The prices were more than competitive with our previous carrier and I'm confident the service (if we ever do have to make a claim) will be just as helpful as the sales process."
Profile photo of Jared Warren

Jared Warren

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has had insurance with this office for decades now. Gwen recently (last couple years??) took it over and the level of service has absolutely transformed in a positive way. Never will you find a more enthusiastic and passionate insurance professional."
Profile photo of Drew J

Drew J

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is going to sound ridiculous, but no lies... I actually had FUN at this place! Gwen and Yesenia are amazing! Not only do they both have great personalities, they really know their stuff! After speaking with some of the devastated people that lost their homes in the Marshall fire in Boulder Colorado, I decided to review my homeowner's policy. It turns out that I was grossly underinsured and I would never have been able to rebuild if my house burned down. Yesenia got me up to speed and now I can sleep a little bit easier knowing that my home will be taken care of if anything tragic happens. I've had to replace my roof twice (stupid hail!) and it was a breeze! It's not like dealing with a health insurance company, where you have to fight tooth and nail to get reimbursed or have a bill paid. You can go online and take care of all things with your claim, but I would highly recommend going in to speak to these two ladies. They'll make it easy for you and you may even get a delicious cup of coffee out of it! I also recently inquired about life insurance and Yesenia broke it down in easy to understand terms. She helped me find what was right for me, not what made State Farm more money. I was shocked to find out that Gwen recently started providing mortgages for homes too! Talk about a one-stop shop! There is no reason to shop around for an agent, just go with Gwen Brooks State Farm. I recommend them to everybody because as corny as it sounds, Gwen and Yesenia are all about helping people... kind of like good neighbors! Ugh... I swear I don't work for State Farm and can't believe I went there! Just go with Gwen Brooks State Farm... you won't be disappointed and you'll have great insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gwen is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Craig Horton

Craig Horton

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen and her team took the time to create a detailed spreadsheet of my current rates and the rates State Farm could offer for the same or better coverage. Gwen recommended other coverages that my longtime insurance company had neglected to update over the years. I insure my house, a rental condo, a summer cabin, three cars, and I have one big umbrella policy. It is still hard for me to believe, but Gwen saved me more than $900/year on my premium payments - for better coverages! I’m for sure a Gwen Brooks/State Farm customer now. You should gather all of your insurance documents, call her and see for yourself. I bet you’ll save and learn a little something about the service you’re getting from your longtime insurance company."
Profile photo of john mckean

john mckean

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen Brooks and State Farm Insurance are the best! As a long time customer of State Farm house and auto insurance I know how well they deliver when called upon. Gwen Brooks is very thorough and knowledgeable and can be depended upon to provide wise counsel."
Profile photo of Rob Repp

Rob Repp

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had an insurance agent as helpful as Gwen Brooks, explained everything clear as possible, and if I had any questions, she's on top of it. Her staff is, in my opinion top notch and blow's the compitition off the race track. You guys are awesome 👍👍"
Profile photo of travis fallgren

travis fallgren

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was with one insurance carrier for over 10 years, when I switched over to Gwen and State Farm, not only did she save us 3-$4000 a year, but we also got better insurance for our homes and autos."
Profile photo of Bill Warren

Bill Warren

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding attention to my personal and business needs!"
Profile photo of Brian Brice

Brian Brice

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and environment. Highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Maricela Madera

Maricela Madera

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went in to switch my insurance from Allstate to State Farm and Yesenia made it such an easy process! She helped me find the right coverage and discounts for me, all while explaining everything thoroughly. I’m now saving $100 a MONTH on my auto insurance because of all of her help!! Incredibly friendly and warm staff, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ms Sas

Ms Sas

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team they went over and beyond to make sure we left happy."
Profile photo of Isaac is a Lions fan

Isaac is a Lions fan

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is amazing!! Yesenia truly cares for her clients. I just wanted auto insurance but decided to get my home and life insurance as well. They’re so knowledgeable."
Profile photo of sabrina b

sabrina b

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a great team! I have life insurance, disability insurance, hospital income insurance for when I get hurt and have to go to Urgent Care of the ER or the hospital if I get sick. They got me a plan that pays ME and I know I’m protected for the most important things. They also have awesome car insurance rates for teenagers better than any other company I’ve seen!"
Profile photo of Unavesmexica Mexi

Unavesmexica Mexi

September 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen Brooks State Farm and the team are awesome !!! It was the perfect choice for my family and I . Not only do I have my auto insurance with them but also life insurance and house insurance . Having that peace of mind if I were to pass my kids would be taken care of is priceless . Thank you for all that you guys do :). Wish you much success !!!"
Profile photo of Madison Marcus

Madison Marcus

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen Brooks State Farm and the team there are the best agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I HIGHLY recommend taking your insurance here. They helped me with home insurance, auto insurance, motorcycle insurance, life insurance, and health insurance. All of my insuance needs were exceeded while still being in my budget. They provided me more coverage for the same as what I currently pay, while being genuine. Gwen Brooks State Farm cares about their clients and it shows. Thank you for helping me!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Sanchez

Yesenia Sanchez

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gwen Brooks State Farm was a great choice for my family an I. We received great coverage for our auto, home and life insurance. We love the personable service and fountain of knowledge the team brings is unparalleled. Highly recommended office!"